The Bunker New York announces next two EPs

The Bunker New York has presented its two upcoming releases on the label, Magic² of 8 EP by LDY OSC, due out October 8th, and Law of Seven EP by Clay Wilson landing on October 11th.

Musician and sound engineer based in Vienna, Alyssa Barrera Auvinen aka LDY OSC, is releasing Magic² of 8, an EP that the Mexican producer gave further details upon the progression of the making, claiming that it is different from prior releases and talking about her combinations on her recent producing. “I record all the tracks first, and then once I am ready to record the vocals I listen to the overtones and harmonics that the synth lines have created. I then can catch with what is already there, the tone and rhythm for the vocal. I also do other strange things like playback the vocal, open the window, and let the vocal combine with natural air.” Auvinen has another double LP on the way this November, via Records.

The second release on the line on The Bunker New York label is US artist Clay Wilson, an ambitious producer who has been working as a club sound tech, and hosting a weekly show on The Lot Radio alongside Certain Creatures. Wilson is releasing his newest EP Law of Seven, which was inspired by a performance at Fuse in Brussels, “I was really trying to create ideas for that set which would have referenced the sounds people would have been aware of from my releases while simultaneously attempting to elevate quality of my production skills and sound system impact in comparison to those earlier records. The crowd reception that night as well as the feedback from (friend and The Bunker resident DJ) Patrick Russell really pushed me to take the live set back into the studio and finish arranging these pieces into a completed record.”

Listen to the clips of both EPs below.


Clay Wilson – Law of Seven
1. Moving Centre
2. Law of Seven
3. Nysa
4. Theia

LDY OSC – Magic² of 8
1. Chekechant
2. Nenechant
3. Pushed All
4. This is NY