Sleeparchive releases new digital album, Spring Flowers

Roger Semsroth AKA Sleeparchive has presented his next album titled Spring Flowers.

The new album by Semsroth follows the previous digital album releases of Sleepless (Volume 1) and Snapshots. Using one of his most celebrated monikers, Sleeparchive, the Copenhagen-based artist recorded the eight tracker throughout the first two weeks of May. The new album showcases a sound not so common for the artist, who for this release has been producing subtle and melancholic ambient music.

Listen to the whole album below.

01. Lesser Celandine
02. Ghost Flower
03. Snowdrop Anemone
04. Mock Orange
05. Hellebore
06. Winter Aconite
07. Tulip
08. Yellow Trillium