Shxcxchcxsh’s Rösten to release SSTROM debut album

Swedish producer SSTROM, known as one half of SHXCXCHCXSH, is releasing his first album Otider via Rösten, available on 28th of May.

Founded by SHXCXCHCXSH, the Swedish imprint Rösten has released music from the duo, SSTROM and lately from Ukranian producer Stanislav Tolkachev. Their upcoming release is SSTROM’s debut album, Otider, where the artist moves away from the straightforward techno into more leftfield territories. The LP consists of tracks recorded from 2010 to 2017 from the artist’s career, representing a more experimental, out of the frame side of him.

Listen to “Damm” below.

01. Väktaren
02. Damm
03. I Huvudet
04. Kronofobi
05. Vinden
06. Modernisten
07. Baslinjen
08. Svävaren
09. Tornet
10. Sov Nu