Semantica Records presents two new releases

Svreca’s imprint Semantica Records has presented the label’s latest releases, an EP by James Clements AKA ASC titled The Difference Engine, and a new compilation titled +sueño, both out now.

After releasing Astral Projection album on behalf of Berlin’s Horo label, the UK electronic producer uprises with another EP titled The Difference Engine, this time marking his debut appearance on the Madrid-based label. The other release, +sueño, is an additional 12″ with exclusive tracks from Svreca’s Arquitectura del Sueño CD-Mix, featuring Michał Wolski, Alan Backdrop, Von Grall and Milena Glowacka.

Listen to the releases over at Semantica Bandcamp.


ASC – The Difference Engine

01. Silent Reign
02. Dimensional Rift
03. Vulpine
04. Curvature

Various – +sueño

01. Michał Wolski – The Way
02. Alan Backdrop – Naija
03. Von Grall – Cycles
04. Milena Glowacka – Trascend