Oneohtrix Point Never announces new album, Age Of

The electronic composer Daniel Lopatin AKA Oneohtrix Point Never has announced a new album, titled Age Of, coming out via Warp Records on June 1st.

His eighth album as Oneohtrix Point Never, Age Of, follows after the highly acclaimed 2015’s Garden Of Delete album. The new LP is described as Daniel Lopatin’s most cohesive and richly composed work to date, a mixture of “early music, country and folk balladry, melodic pop, computer music and more.” The artist also has announced a concert show titled MYRIAD, that is going to take place this spring at New York’s Park Avenue Armory under the Red Bull Music Festival New York, presented as a four-part song cycle.

Oneohtrix Point Never Age Of

01. Age Of
02. Babylon
03. Manifold
04. The Station
05. Toys 2
06. Black Snow
08. Warning
09. We’ll Take It
10. Same
11. RayCats
12. Still Stuff That Doesn’t Happen
13. Last Known Image Of Song