Melt! Festival completes 2018’s acts

Melt! Festival has revealed the full lineup of their 21st edition, taking place in an open-air museum in Ferropolis near Gräfenhainichen, Germany, on 13th until 15th of July 2018.

The German-based festival has revealed its official lineup table for their special 21st edition, bringing 100 beloved artists to the Melt! Festival’s dedicated followers. There will be groundbreaking performances for the electronic heads with artists such as the Italian producer Lucy, a live performance by Ø [PHASE], performances by Nina Kraviz, Antigone, Efdemin, Ben Klock, Jon Hopkins, The Black Madonna, Zenker Brothers, Lanark Artefax, Answer Code Request, Modeselektor b2b Apparat, and also returning back the German electronic producer Ellen Allien, amongst many others.

Besides bringing strong electronic names to this year’s edition, the three-day festival will cover a varied range of music genres like the well-known British band The xx, Florence + The Machine, Little Dragon, Cigarettes after Sex, Sevdaliza, Princess Nokia, Tyler, the Creator, and Fever Ray.