Insomnia Records announces debut album by Kaos

Insomnia Records has unveiled Dimitris Papapavlou AKA Kaos, debut album, Students of Anthropology, available on CD and digitally, out on 15th of February, 2018.

Dimitris returns to Insomnia Records after appearing in a few of their compilation releases—with his first solo album titled Students of Anthropology, under his pseudonym Kaos. His first appearance in an album format was with a split album release back in 2012 with Stranger as Strange Kaos, titled Above The World, released via Goanmantra. Students of Anthropology offers a highly psychedelic ten tracker otherworldly echoes, tracks filled with a sharp yet good amount of energy, resulting in strong dancefloor shakers. The producer has been quite influential with his work, releasing in numerous compilations for leading record labels like Parvati Records, Discovalley Records, and Alice-D Records.

Listen to the samples of Students of Anthropology below.

01. Students Of Anthropology
02. Like Water
03. New Planet
04. Reborn In Darkness
05. The Path
06. Bright Light
07. Vandalism
08. 21st Century Fox
09. Pure Awareness
10. Hallucinogenic Plants