Ancient Methods announces debut album, The Jericho Records

Ancient Methods is releasing his first album The Jericho Records on October 1st.

Industrial techno artist Ancient Methods is releasing his first album on his own imprint. According to the press release, The Jericho Records continues the biblical concept which the artist follows. The release marks the label’s seventh release and includes collaborations with Regis, Prurient, Orphx and Cindytalk. For the purpose of supporting the release, Michael Wollenhaupt AKA Ancient Methods is touring around Europe in clubs like Berghain, Bassiani, Fabric and more.

Listen to the collaborative track featuring Regis below.

Ancient Methods - The Jericho Records - Orb Mag
01. Walls
02. Twelve Stones To Divide Jordan’s Sand
03. The City Awakes
04. Treason Creeps In
05. The House Of Rahab
06. Array The Troops feat. Regis
07. The Seven Shofars feat. Orphx
08. Crack And Collapse In The Storm Of Lights
09. Swordplay
10. Omen’s Duty
11. I Am Your New King feat. King Dude
12. Moonset feat. Cindytalk
13. Walking On Cursed Soil feat. Prurient
14. In Silence