The Peacock Society Festival finalises 2018 lineup

The Peacock Society Festival is celebrating its fifth edition this year in the Parc Floral de Paris in France, taking place on 6th till 8th of July.

The French music festival which is growing vastly as “one of the French capital’s leading electronic festivals,” has finalised its 2018 lineup by inviting prominent figures in the electronic scene such as Jeff Mills, Richie Hawtin, Laurent Garnier, Octa Octo, Tale of Us, Kornél Kovács, Dj Nobu, Joy Orbison, Floating Points Solo, Daniel Avery, and KiNK.

Find the full lineup and more information about the festival here.

The Peacock Society full lineup - Orb Mag