Tale Of Us’ Afterlife announces third part of Realm Of Consciousness compilation

Afterlife are releasing a new compilation titled Realm Of Consciousness Pt.III, landing on the 29th of June.

The Berlin-based imprint was found by Italian duo Tale of Us back in 2016. For this year they are releasing the third part of their Realm Of Consciousness compilation inviting different artists that add to the imprint’s sound. The label announced that the release “is the label’s most complete statement so far.” Included artists in the four-vinyl opus are Recondite, Steve Rachmad as Sterac, Fideles, Edit Select, Luigi Tozzi, Hunter/Game, Scuba, and many more. Inside you will find esoteric melodies, deep basslines and driving percussions, synthetic bells and chimes, carefully produced by many of leading industry electronic music producers.

Listen to Tale Of Us “Nova” from the compilation below.

A1. Tale Of Us – Nova
A2. Agents Of Time – Paradigm
B1. Recondite & Henrik Schwarz – Motion
B2. Ovend – Nuits Fauves
C1. Mind Against – Portal
C2. Fideles – Lotus
D1. SCB – Tide Slide
D2. Øostil – Quantic
E1. Sterac – Universum
E2. Edit Select – Phase In
F1. Luigi Tozzi & Antonio Ruscito – Subterrel + Ex Funzione
G1. Konstantin Sibold & Kosme – Cyclone
G2. Hunter/Game – Changing Weather
H1. Kevin de Vries – Mágoa
H2. Tone Depth – Ibn Sina