Substrato presents new compilation featuring Acronym, Neel, Evigt Mörker and

Substrato has announced a new compilation titled Submerged Worlds, landing on June 1st.

Buck’s imprint Substrato has marked the label’s first compilation, featuring Acronym,, Neel, and Evigt Mörker, called Submerged Worlds. The A side of the compilation brings together the two Italian producers, Neel and The first track of compilation “Fumana” by Neel, provides a “high-level proficiency in sound design,” whereas the second track by, “A Spiral Ladder,” carries you on a psychedelic journey. The last two tracks of the four-tracker are prepared by the two Scandinavian producers Acronym and Evigt Mörker, focused more on bringing “dreamy and tripping waves leaning on a solid groove.”

Listen to the clips at Juno.

A1. Neel – Fumana
A2. – A Spiral Ladder
B1. Acronym – The Permafrost Melt
B2. EvigtMorker – Dodligt Sar