Semantica Records announces next two releases

Semantica Records, the Spanish label run by Svreca, has two new releases landing on April 23rd.

The label has presented two new releases by artists Jonas Kopp and Albert van Abbe. Following the latest album release from Oscar Mulero, Perfect Peace, the Spanish label has marked two fresh EP outputs from Eindhoven’s producer Albert van Abbe titled Broken Cymbals, and the Argentinian artist Jonas Kopp’s EP, titled ION. 

Listen to the samples of both EPs below.


Albert van Abbe – Broken Cymbals

A1. Broken Cymbal 01
A2. Broken Cymbal 02
A3. Broken Cymbal 03
B1. Broken Cymbal 04
B2. Broken Cymbal 06

Jonas Kopp – ION

A1. Untersee
A2. Deep Freeze
B1. Vostok
B2. Magnetic Anomalies