Johannes Heil, Oscar Mulero and Tripeo team up to remix Shlømo

Darko Esser’s Wolfskuil Records presents a fresh remix EP featuring reworked tracks of Shlømo, hitting the stores on March 30, 2018.

The remix release will include Spanish techno artist Oscar Mulero who will take over the A-side, redesigning two tracks by Shlømo, “Obsession” and “Vanished Breath.” On the other side, German electronic music producer Johannes Heil will feature his work on the remixes, meshing his techno skills onto “M.U.M.” Following Heil, is Dutch artist Tripeo, who coils the track “Avadon Part 1” into his own.

Listen to Oscar Mulero remix of “Obsession” below.

A1. Obsession (Oscar Mulero Remix)
A2. Vanished Breath (Oscar Mulero Remix)
B1. M.U.M. (Johannes Heil Remix)
B2. Avadon Part 1 (Tripeo Remix)