Aleksi Perälä announces 56-track album, Colundi 17

The Finnish artist Aleksi Perälä is releasing a new album titled Colundi 17, via own imprint AP Musik in March.

Following his double EP Paradox on Nina Kraviz’s Trip label, the artist continues his long-running Colundi series with another instalment. The new album will feature 56 tracks across different formats containing playable 5” postcard, CD, cassette, MD, Blu Ray 5.1, 12” EP (Volume 3), T-Shirt and digital download, also a stencil, sticker, jigsaw pieces and box, as said in the Clone shop release description.

Listen to the samples at Clone.