Orb Podcast 039: MYSHL

The Mexico City’s MYSHL duo Martyn Päsch and Sheol aim to show a different approach to the deep techno sound with their initiative at KVLTÖ Records.

As the duo states in their profile, “experimental within the musical curation of these sounds that are shown, they are currently working on their label to show new faces in the underground scene of world electronic music.”

For our 39th episode of Orb Podcast, MYSHL bring a 60-minute trip into the deep techno domain.

01. Martyn Päsch – Best Transitions
02. Sheol – Anawak
03. Aquiver – I Found The Love
04. Evigt Mörker – Enande Måne
05. Zemög – Incantation (Claudio PRC Remix)
06. Giuseppe Falivene – Arashiyama
07. Geert – Cascading Effect [Unreleased]
08. Knay – Long Time No See
09. a n j e – Rave
10. Dycide – Inflation
11. Primal Code – Varanasi
12. MYSHL – Substantial Hypnosis (Kontinum Remix) [Unreleased]
13. Evigt Mörker – Brinnande Blod